Invite/Remove Players
Inviting A Player
Quickly inviting players to join your campaign by sharing a unique link or search for their username on Quest Portal.
You can find the purple Invite Players button on the campaign's landing page. From there a dialogue window opens up giving you the following options:
Copy Link - saves to your clipboard.
Reset Link - resets the link, rendering previous links inactive.
Invite Quest Portal Players - If you know their account name, they will receive a notification in their notification bell.
The link for your campaign is hidden by default, but can be toggled to visible by clicking the eye.
Removing A Player
If for any reason you might need to remove a player from your game, you can do so from their character sheet (either from the campaign landing page or within the game) by clicking the ellipsis and choosing the red Remove Player option.