How do I roll to only my GM? How do I roll so only my GM sees?
Currently this is supported through our Tab Types and Options. A Hidden Tab on a Character Sheet can only be viewed and edited by the Campaign Owner/GM, and the Character Sheet owner.
If you create a Roll Button (type /r to begin creating one, or use the Roll Button in the floating menu) in a hidden tab, when the dice is rolled, only the GM and character sheet owner will be able to see the results (hidden rolls are indicated by an orange box with broken lines).
This is handy when you want to raise the stakes of a Death Roll result by not revealing it to other players.